Upcoming & Past Bookshop Events

Supper Club with John Baker
Wed, Nov 25
Centennial Vineyards
Nov 25, 6:30 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Supper Club with Peter FitzSimons
Thu, Dec 10
Centennial Vineyards
Dec 10, 6:30 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Supper Club with General Sir Peter Cosgrove
Mon, Nov 16
Centennial Vineyards
Nov 16, 6:30 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Online Literary Event with Craig Silvey
Wed, Oct 07
Online Literary Event
Oct 07, 6:30 PM GMT+11
Online Literary Event
Craig Silvey in Conversation With Tim Ross
Share
Literary Event with Monday Morning Cooking Club
Tue, Mar 31
Centennial Vineyards
Mar 31, 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Supper Club with Jean Kittson
Thu, Mar 19
Centennial Vineyards
Mar 19, 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Literary Event with Alexandra Joel
Thu, Feb 27
Centennial Vineyards
Feb 27, 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Supper Club with Peter Fitzsimons
Tue, Nov 19
Centennial Vineyards
Nov 19, 2019, 6:30 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Literary Event with Fiona McIntosh
Tue, Nov 12
Centennial Vineyards
Nov 12, 2019, 10:30 AM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Literary Event with Jenny Rose-Innes
Wed, Nov 06
Centennial Vineyards
Nov 06, 2019, 6:00 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Literary Event with Mary Moody
Wed, Oct 30
Centennial Vineyards
Oct 30, 2019, 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Literary Event: Stories of Gardens and Glamour
Thu, Oct 17
Centennial Vineyards
Oct 17, 2019, 10:00 AM – 11:30 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Centennial Supper Club with Thomas Mayor
Thu, Oct 10
Centennial Vineyards
Oct 10, 2019, 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Literary Event with Mem Fox
Thu, Oct 03
Centennial Vineyards
Oct 03, 2019, 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Centennial Supper Club with Rob McLean AM
Thu, Sep 26
Centennial Vineyards
Sep 26, 2019, 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Centennial Supper Club with Kate McClymont
Tue, Sep 24
Centennial Vineyards
Sep 24, 2019, 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Literary Event with Petronella McGovern
Thu, Sep 19
The Bookshop Bowral
Sep 19, 2019, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
The Bookshop Bowral, 309 Bong Bong St, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Centennial Supper Club with Niki Savva
Thu, Sep 05
Centennial Vineyards
Sep 05, 2019, 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Birthday Party for R.A Spratt
Sat, Aug 24
The Bookshop Bowral
Aug 24, 2019, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM
The Bookshop Bowral, 309 Bong Bong St, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
This is a Free Event. Bookings are essential
Share
Literary Event with Tim Costello
Fri, Aug 09
Centennial Vineyards
Aug 09, 2019, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Centennial Supper Club with Adele Ferguson
Thu, Aug 08
Centennial Vineyards
Aug 08, 2019, 6:30 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Literary Event with Dominic Smith
Mon, Aug 05
Centennial Vineyards
Aug 05, 2019, 10:30 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Centennial Supper Club with Pippa Hallas
Thu, Jul 04
Centennial Vineyards
Jul 04, 2019, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Literary Event: Angela Wales
Thu, Jun 13
Centennial Vineyards
Jun 13, 2019, 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Literary Event: Victoria Purman
Tue, Jun 04
The Bookshop Bowral
Jun 04, 2019, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
The Bookshop Bowral, 309 Bong Bong St, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Centennial Supper Club with Ralph & Kathy Kelly
Thu, May 23
Centennial Vineyards
May 23, 2019, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share
Centennial Supper Club with Ben Quilty
Wed, Apr 10
Centennial Vineyards
Apr 10, 2019, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Centennial Vineyards, 252 Centennial Rd, Bowral NSW 2576, Australia
Share

© 2020 The Bookshop Bowral  |  The Bookshop Kiama  |  Southern Highlands  |  South Coast  |  Australia  |  Privacy Policy

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle